Contact Us

SALES & MARKETING

JAPAN, KOREA & TAIWAN

Satoshi Emura
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +61 8 9243 0533
Fax: +61 8 9243 0733
Mob: +61 437 710 107
satoshi.emura@hayaustralia.com.au

CHINA

Wildon Cao
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +86 139 0460 4264
wildon.cao@hayaustralia.com.au

 

 

DIRECTORS

Andrew Bolt
Managing Director
Phone: +61 8 9243 0533
Fax: +61 8 9243 0733
Mob: 0437 710 0000
andrew.bolt@hayaustralia.com.au                                                

Troy McDonald
Director
Mob: 0427 546 001
troy.mcdonald@hayaustralia.com.au

Steve Woods
Director
Mob: 0428 287 056
steve.woods@hayaustralia.com.au

 

 

OPERATIONS

Tom Kealy
Western Australian Operations Manager
Mob: 0417 172 273
tom.kealy@hayaustralia.com.au

Geoff Walker
Victorian Operations Manager
Mob: 0408 506 926
geoff.walker@hayaustralia.com.au

Mark Larritt
Logistics & Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: +61 8 9243 0533
Fax: +61 8 9243 0733
Mob: 0437 710 060
mark.larritt@hayaustralia.com.au

 

OFFICE ADDRESSLocation Map

10/473 Beach Road, DUNCRAIG
Western Australia 6023
Phone: +61 8 9243 0533
Fax: +61 8 9243 0733
andrew.bolt@hayaustralia.com.au

 

 

PRODUCTION FACILITY ADDRESSES

Yerecoin Production Facility
169 Carani West Road
Yerecoin
Western Australia          6571

Phone: + 61 8 9654 6270

 

Bridgewater Production Facility
79 Calder Highway
Bridgewater
Victoria                           3516

Phone: +61 3 5437 3530